Gambaran umum
Studio saya adalah kumpulan studio yang Anda edit dari studio asli, lalu diganti namanya dan disimpan sebagai studio baru saat pemotretan produk. Anda dapat menggunakan studio yang tersimpan dalam kumpulan ini untuk memotret produk yang sudah ada, atau mengganti produk di studio tersebut sebelum pemotretan.
Sekarang, Anda dapat memublikasikan studio yang tersimpan di Studio saya ke Perpustakaan Studio Perusahaan dan mengganti nama studio yang ingin dipublikasikan. Studio yang diterbitkan akan tersedia bagi pengguna yang memiliki izin terkait dalam akun perusahaan Anda. Dengan begitu, kolaborasi dan berbagi pakai di Studio Foto menjadi lebih mudah.
Langkah-langkah
1. Di panel navigasi sisi kiri, klik Studio Foto. Di menu tarik-turun, klik Produk.
2. Di halaman Merchandise Shoot yang muncul, klik tombol Studio Pribadi.
3. Di halaman yang muncul, pilih satu atau beberapa studio yang ingin Anda publikasikan secara internal di perusahaan.
Anda dapat memilih semua studio dengan mencentang tombol "All selected".
Anda juga dapat memilih beberapa studio satu per satu dengan mencentang kotak di pojok kiri atas gambar mini studio.
4. Klik tombol "Publikasikan dalam Perusahaan" di bawah tab Perpustakaan Studio Perusahaan, dekat pojok kiri atas halaman.
Klik tombol "Menerbitkan" untuk melanjutkan.
5. Setelah itu, studio yang Anda pilih diterbitkan ke Perpustakaan Studio Perusahaan. Anda dapat mengeklik tab Perpustakaan Studio Perusahaan untuk melihat studio yang sudah diterbitkan.
Seperti yang terlihat, tag “public” muncul pada gambar mini studio. Tag ini menunjukkan bahwa studio telah diterbitkan ke Perpustakaan Studio Perusahaan dan dapat diakses oleh pengguna sub-akun dengan level izin tertentu atau lebih tinggi.
6. Jika ingin menghapus studio, arahkan mouse ke pojok kanan bawah gambar mini, lalu klik ikon tempat sampah.
Jika ingin langsung melakukan pemotretan di latar studio, klik tombol Foto. Lalu, pilih model produk yang ingin Anda potret dan konfirmasikan.
Catatan:
* Hanya pengguna yang memublikasikan studio yang memiliki izin untuk menghapusnya.
* Semua pengguna dalam akun perusahaan, termasuk pengguna yang memublikasikan studio, memiliki izin untuk memotret produk di studio yang diterbitkan. Namun, jika mereka mengedit latar studio, studio yang diperbarui harus disimpan sebagai studio lain ke Studio saya milik masing-masing. Hal ini karena studio yang diterbitkan merupakan salinan cadangan, sehingga datanya tidak dapat langsung diubah atau ditimpa.
7. Seperti disebutkan pada Langkah 5, pengguna sub-akun yang diberi peran terkait di bawah akun admin akan memiliki akses ke studio yang diterbitkan ke Perpustakaan Studio Perusahaan.
Di sini, kami masuk ke akun perusahaan menggunakan alamat email pengguna lain dengan peran Manager yang aktif.
Setelah masuk, studio yang diterbitkan dapat ditemukan di Perpustakaan Studio Perusahaan.
Pengguna sub-akun kemudian dapat melihat dan menggunakan studio dengan tag “public” untuk pemotretan produk.
Apa masalahnya?
This will change the display language on this website.
We use cookies and similar tools to bring you a smooth and convenient experience on our site. To learn more about how we use cookies, view our Statement on Cookies here.
Along with User Agreement and Privacy Policy provided by Coohom Inc. and its affiliates (“we”, “us” or “Coohom Group”), this Notice provides you (or “user”) with information about the cookies that are used by the features and services of Coohom official website or Coohom Platform (“Coohom Platform”). This Notice will be reviewed from time to time to ensure that its content is kept up-to-date. If any changes are made, we will publish the latest version of the Notice here. When we make significant changes, we will notify you of the change the next time you visit Coohom Platform or by other means of communication.
When you visit Coohom Platform, the site asks your browser to store a small piece of data (text file) called a cookie on your device in order to evaluate the performance of the site. We also use third-party cookies, which are cookies from a domain different than the domain of Coohom Platform you are visiting, for marketing efforts.
We use the following categories of cookies:
Strictly necessary cookies are necessary for Coohom Platform to function and cannot be switched off in our systems. They are usually only set in response to actions made by you which amount to a request for services, such as setting your privacy preferences, logging in or filling in forms. You can set your browser to block or alert you about these cookies, but that will cause some parts of Coohom Platform to not work.
Performance cookies allow us to count visits and traffic sources so we can measure and improve the performance of our site.They help us to know which pages are the most and least popular and see how visitors move around the site.If you do not allow these cookies we will not know when you have visited our site and will not be able to monitor its performance.
We also cooperate with third-parties that deploy cookies when users interact with marketing communications. Marketing cookies collect personal information such as your IP address and clicks. Collected information is used to evaluate the effectiveness of our marketing campaigns or to provide better targeting for marketing. We do not always have control over those cookies.
The "Cookie Settings" can be utilized to customize your cookie preferences. The "Cookie Settings" will record when you have consented to or rejected our Notice and will ask for consent once a year to ensure users stay up-to-date with changes to our Notice. All the performance cookies and marketing cookies are controlled by the "Cookie Settings". You can also access the “Cookie Settings” anytime from the link in the footer of Coohom Platform.
All of the cookies used on Coohom Platform, on third-party websites and through emails can be enabled or disabled through your browser. To control cookies through your browser, follow the instructions usually located within the “Help”, “Tools” or “Edit” menus in your browser. Please note that disabling a cookie or category of cookies does not delete the cookie from your browser unless manually completed through your browser function.
Your data collected from cookies can be deleted. If cookies are deleted, the information collected prior to the preference change may still be used. However, we will stop using the disabled cookie to collect any further information from your user experience. For marketing cookies, when a user opts out of tracking, a new cookie is placed to prevent users from being tracked.
You can set your browser to block strictly necessary cookies, but that will cause some parts of Coohom Platform to not work.
You can accept or refuse the use of performance cookies or marketing cookies at any time. If you choose to reject the use of performance cookies or marketing cookies, you will still be able to use Coohom Platform, and your use of all the features and areas of Coohom Platform will not be limited.
We may update this Notice from time to time or for other operational, legal or regulatory reasons to make changes in the cookies we use. Therefore, please re-read this Notice periodically to learn about our use of cookies and related technologies. The date at the top of this Notice indicates when it was last updated.
If you have any questions about our use of cookies, please feel free to contact us via email at support@coohom.com.
We will respond to your questions, comments or suggestions within 30 days after we receive them and verify your user identity.